How do I remove an activity from my collection?
Your students will not receive any automatic notification that an activity has been removed. It is therefore important to notify them.
If you remove an activity from one of your collections and it was also assigned to your students, it will only be removed from the collection. The activity will remain assigned to students and will continue to appear in the ASSIGNMENTS section of their profiles, as well as in your TRACK ASSIGNMENTS report.
To remove an activity from one of your collections, please use the following procedure:
1) In the COLLECTIONS menu, find the one for which you want to apply this modification.
2) Find the activity to remove.
3) Click on the 3 dots located to the right of its title.
4) Click on REMOVE THE ACTIVITY.
How do I access the activity results panel from a collection?
To access the results panel directly from a collection: Select the desired collection, then find the activity for which you want to view the results. Click on the 3 dots located to the right of the activity title. Click on SHOW RESULTS PANEL.
Here, the objective is to explore the different types of books available on your home page. This will help you find the content that meets your needs during the year. To find out what activities your students should complete, go to the Books section, ...
How do I delete an activity that was sent to my students?
If an activity was sent by mistake to a class or student, you will be able to remove that activity if it hasn't been accessed. Here are the steps to complete the modification: Step 1: From your homepage, select the REPORTS tab followed by the TRACK ...
How do I create a collection?
Collections now allow you to create a personalized learning path for each group of students. To find out more, go to the following link: What is a collection? You can start creating a new collection from three different places: 1) In the COLLECTIONS ...
Stop sharing a collection with colleagues
It is possible to remove the sharing link from a collection. By deleting it, the URL link you created will no longer be valid. Colleagues who have received this link from you, and have ALREADY duplicated the collection, will keep their copy. Those ...