How do I delete an activity that was sent to my students?

How do I delete an activity that was sent to my students?

If an activity was sent by mistake and students haven’t started it yet, it can be removed from the list of sent activities.

Here are the steps to follow:

  1. From the Track Assignments report, click on the activity you want to remove.
  2. Click on Modify this assignment in the selected activity's preview.
  3. Uncheck the students (or class) for which you wish to remove the assignment.
  4. Click on Modify at the bottom of the page.



A confirmation message will appear to indicate that the update was successful.

The activity will then no longer be visible in the Practice Zone of the affected students.

If a student has already started the activity before it was removed, it will disappear from their Practice Zone but will remain in the My Progress section.